Management

Morten Simonsen : Managing Director
Morten Simonsen
Managing Director
+45 96 69 13 12
morten@simonsen.eu

Klaus Simonsen : Technical Director
Klaus Simonsen
Technical Director
+45 96 69 13 19
klaus@simonsen.eu

Sales

Ruan Bo : Carbon Materials Manager, Shanghai
Ruan Bo
Carbon Materials Manager, Shanghai
+86 138 0163 1392
ruanbosh@sina.com

Anwesh Dash : Sales Manager, India
Anwesh Dash
Sales Manager, India
+91 78940 46770
anwesh@simonsen.eu

Zhiyong (Michael) Wang : Sales Manager, Recycling
Zhiyong (Michael) Wang
Sales Manager, Recycling
+45 96 69 13 17
michael@simonsen.eu

Frederik Simonsen : Sales, Recycling
Frederik Simonsen
Sales, Recycling
+45 51 37 04 22
frederik@simonsen.eu

Secretariat

Birthe Boll : Secretary
Birthe Boll
Secretary
+45 96 69 13 10
birthe@simonsen.eu

Luis : Office pet
Luis
Office pet

luis@simonsen.eu

Minni : Office Pet
Minni
Office Pet

minni@simonsen.eu

Finance

Heidi Hove Pedersen : Financial Manager
Heidi Hove Pedersen
Financial Manager
+45 96 69 13 24
heidi@simonsen.eu

Annalise Søndergaard :  Financial Assistant
Annalise Søndergaard
Financial Assistant
+45 96 69 13 26
annalise@simonsen.eu

Susanne B. Simonsen (Sanne) : Financial Assistant
Susanne B. Simonsen (Sanne)
Financial Assistant
+45 96 69 13 28
sanne@simonsen.eu


HR

Marianna Simonsen : HR Manager
Marianna Simonsen
HR Manager
+45 96 69 13 11
marianna@simonsen.eu

Shipping

Susanne Simonsen : Export Manager
Susanne Simonsen
Export Manager
+45 96 69 13 16
susanne@simonsen.eu

Hanne Hunnerup : Shipping Assistant
Hanne Hunnerup
Shipping Assistant
+45 96 69 13 15
hanne.h@simonsen.eu

Connie Høstgaard Møller : Shipping Assistant
Connie Høstgaard Møller
Shipping Assistant
+45 96 69 13 22
connie@simonsen.eu

Maria Buus Bundgaard : Shipping Assistant
Maria Buus Bundgaard
Shipping Assistant
+45 96 69 13 29
maria@simonsen.eu

Ulla F. Bæk : Export Assistant
Ulla F. Bæk
Export Assistant
+45 96 69 13 20
ulla@simonsen.eu

Board

Anders Borg : Chairman of the Board
Anders Borg
Chairman of the Board

anders@simonsen.eu

Jens Broberg : Board Member
Jens Broberg
Board Member

jens@simonsen.eu

Tove Simonsen : Board Member
Tove Simonsen
Board Member



Morten Simonsen : Managing Director
Morten Simonsen
Managing Director
+45 96 69 13 12
morten@simonsen.eu

Klaus Simonsen : Technical Director
Klaus Simonsen
Technical Director
+45 96 69 13 19
klaus@simonsen.eu